

Listed below are those who turned 18 years old after last per capita in November of 2019. Those listed below still need to do a change of address with the Tribe in order to receive your per capita distribution for 2020.

Charlie Advincula

Shayla Cook

Tierra Hill-Young

Lance Jones

Lisette Tarin

Emeril Gonzales

Maggie Sullivan

Spiritwolf Havatone

Tiberone Clarke

Cornell Powskey

Darrin Hasthepipe

Juliana Nez

Joseph McCoig

Taisha Powsey

Lisa Begay

Tylene Marshall

Alexia Barr

Johnson Whatoname Jr.

Taylaquay Marshall

Nakita Lewis

Vernice Hernandez

Tarase Marshall

Nikko Marshall

Daejon Alvirez

Rising Sun Whatoname

Arriana Osife

Dominick Durante

Trevor Walker

Nita Suminimo

Meadow Jackson